Board of Directors

 Jean Lloyd-Jones (D) Email Phone: 319-930-2532  Iowa City  Former State Representative/Senator
 Maggie Tinsman (R) Email Phone: 563-359-3624  Davenport  Former Scott County Supervisors; State Senator
 Mary Rae Bragg (R) Email  Dubuque  President, Iowa League of Women Voters
 Graciela “Tita” Coffman (R) Email  Coralville  COO, University of Iowa Alumni Association (ret.)
Cheryl Jahnel Erb (R) Email Charles City  President, National 19th Amendment Society
 Melissa Gesing (R) Email  Des Moines Former President, Iowa Federation of Republican Women
 Courtney Greene (D) Email  Des Moines  Iowa Workforce Development Operations Div. Admin.
 Valerie Hennings (D) Email  Sioux City  Asst. Prof. of Political Science, Morningside College
 Doris J. Kelley (D) Email  Cedar Falls Former State Representative
 Christine Greene Louscher (D) Email  Algona Former Chair, Iowa Council on Human Services
 Charla Schmid (R) Email  Red Oak  Former President, Business & Professional Women – Iowa
 Libby Slappey (D) Email  Cedar Rapids  Development Director, Kids First Law Center
 Theresa Weaver-Basye (D) Email  Sioux City  Education Curator, Sioux City Public Museum

Executive Director Mary Ellen Miller

To receive contact information for our team members, you may send a message to Mary Ellen Miller, Executive Director at